Category Archives: Limerick Sightings

Monday 14th October 2019

Three Redwings were seen at Ballysheedy (Cliff Baxter).


Saturday 12th October 2019

Four Crossbills were at the Ballyhoura Mts.(James McGrath).


Wednesday 9th October 2019

Six Swallows and three Buzzards were at Newcastle West (Cliff Baxter).
Seven Curlew were at the Coonagh roundabout(CB).


Sunday 6th October 2019

A Buzzard was at Crecora (Fergus Flood).


Saturday 21st September 2019

A Buzzard was at Corconree, Limerick City (Fergus Flood).


Friday 20th September 2019

Two Buzzards were at Croom (Frank Keohane).


Thursday 19th September 2019

A Chiffchaff was in song at St. Mary’s Cathedral (TT).


Thursday 12th September 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019

Mediterranean Gull ©Tom Tarpey

A 2nd winter Mediterranean Gull was at Clancy’s Strand (TT).


Sunday 8th September 2019

Two Buzzards were at Croom (Dave O’Connor).


Friday 30th August 2019

A Green Sandpiper was seen flying down the Abbey River (Andrew Holmes).


Page 5 of 117« First...34567102030...Last »

Latest Tweets

clarebirdwatch

Image Gallery

beanglmuchjm beangooselmuchjm americangoldenplovermoyastajm calacu_adult_260811_shannon

Latest Comments

Follow us on Twitter

  • No tweets were found.